康明斯 RS125 - 125kW 静音连接™系列

$32,620.00

康明斯RS125发电机设计用于在极端的环境条件下工作,包括在配备必要的附件后,在低至-40°F的寒冷天气下启动。

康明斯RS125的特点和优势

稳健的产品设计和测试

康明斯RS125发电机的设计可在极端环境条件下运行,包括在配备必要的附件时,可在低至-40°F的寒冷天气下启动。康明斯 RS125 125kW 发电机已根据最新的 EPA、UL 和 IBC 抗震标准进行了测试和认证,在配备必要的附件并正确安装的情况下,能够满足NFPA110的要求。

灵活的运动模式

创新、灵活的锻炼模式使发电机能够根据客户的喜好在一定的时间、频率和持续时间内进行锻炼--每6个月只需2分钟,减少了不必要的燃料消耗、排放和噪音。

先进的外壳设计

美观的外壳采用特殊设计,是同类产品中最安静的发电机。铝合金材料加上耐用的粉末涂层油漆,提供了最佳的防腐蚀性能。康明斯 RS125 发电机组外壳已根据 ASCE7-10 进行评估,可承受 180 MPH 的风荷载。设计有铰链门,便于维修和保养。

自我诊断和简单的服务

这款125kW的发电机配备了康明斯PowerCommand®电子控制装置,具有行业领先的自我诊断能力。此外,发电机的关键部件的设计可确保在短时间内完成维修和预防性维护。

评论

目前还没有评论。

只有购买过该产品的登录客户才可以留下评论。

特点
规格
评估团

Cummins RS125 – 125kW Quiet Connect™ Series

$30,625.00

The Cummins RS125 generator is designed to operate under extreme environmental conditions including cold weather starts at as low as -40 °F when equipped with the necessary accessories.

Features and benefits of the Cummins RS125

Robust product design and testing

The Cummins RS125 generator is designed to operate under extreme environmental conditions including cold weather starts at as low as -40 °F when equipped with the necessary accessories. The Cummins RS125 125kW generator is tested and certified per the latest EPA, UL and IBC Seismic standards and is capable of meeting NFPA110 requirements when equipped with the necessary accessories and properly installed.

Flexible exercise mode

The innovative, flexible exercise mode enables the generator to exercise at a time, frequency and duration that suits the customer’s preference – as little as 2 minutes every 6 months – reducing unnecessary fuel consumption, emissions and noise.

Advanced enclosure design

The aesthetically appealing enclosure incorporates special designs that deliver the quietest generator of its kind. Aluminum material plus durable powder coat paint provides the best anti-corrosion performance. The Cummins RS125 generator set enclosure has been evaluated to withstand 180 MPH wind loads in accordance with ASCE7-10. The design has hinged doors to provide easy access for service and maintenance.

Self-diagnostics and easy service

The 125kW generator is equipped with Cummins PowerCommand® electronic control to provide industry-leading self-diagnostic capabilities. In addition, critical components of the generator are designed to ensure service and preventive maintenance can be completed in a short period of time.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Features
Specs
Assessories